We are working on getting all our training up and running online. If you are interested in online training please give look through what we offer and give us a call or register online.

If you don’t see what you are looking for sign up to be notified of future events (click here to sign up)!

 

Nov
18
Thu
Harassment Prevention for Non-Supervisors @ Online
Nov 18 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

California law now requires employers with 5 or more employees to provide Harassment Prevention training to all employees, both supervisory and non-supervisory every two years?

Join our team of qualified instructors for this important online class that will help you comply with the law and enhance your company’s workplace culture.

Harassment Prevention for Non-Supervisors:

One-Hour Course from 11:00 am to Noon
Cost per employee: $40 – Contact us Today for our Subscription Discount of $20

Register for this training below!

  • Please add one registration for each staff member that will be attending the training course.
    Price: $40.00
  • $0.00

Jan
20
Thu
Harassment Prevention for Non-Supervisors @ Online
Jan 20 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

California law now requires employers with 5 or more employees to provide Harassment Prevention training to all employees, both supervisory and non-supervisory every two years?

Join our team of qualified instructors for this important online class that will help you comply with the law and enhance your company’s workplace culture.

Harassment Prevention for Non-Supervisors:

One-Hour Course from 11:00 am to Noon
Cost per employee: $40 – Contact us Today for our Subscription Discount of $20

Register for this training below!

  • Please add one registration for each staff member that will be attending the training course.
    Price: $40.00
  • $0.00

Mar
17
Thu
Harassment Prevention for Non-Supervisors @ Online
Mar 17 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

California law now requires employers with 5 or more employees to provide Harassment Prevention training to all employees, both supervisory and non-supervisory every two years?

Join our team of qualified instructors for this important online class that will help you comply with the law and enhance your company’s workplace culture.

Harassment Prevention for Non-Supervisors:

One-Hour Course from 11:00 am to Noon
Cost per employee: $40 – Contact us Today for our Subscription Discount of $20

Register for this training below!

  • Please add one registration for each staff member that will be attending the training course.
    Price: $40.00
  • $0.00

May
19
Thu
Harassment Prevention for Non-Supervisors @ Online
May 19 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm

California law now requires employers with 5 or more employees to provide Harassment Prevention training to all employees, both supervisory and non-supervisory every two years?

Join our team of qualified instructors for this important online class that will help you comply with the law and enhance your company’s workplace culture.

Harassment Prevention for Non-Supervisors:

One-Hour Course from 11:00 am to Noon
Cost per employee: $40 – Contact us Today for our Subscription Discount of $20

Register for this training below!

  • Please add one registration for each staff member that will be attending the training course.
    Price: $40.00
  • $0.00

 

  • *optional
  • *optional
  • *optional
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This